all moved in

August 16, 2010 at 11:22 pm 2 comments

Well, I’m in my new place and loving it!

And I now have a walk-in closet. Holy moly, that’s worth the move alone!

Sneak peek! I plan to do a post just on the closet soon when I’m totally settled.

Maybe I’ll incorporate my new organization for all of the above, too.

Hey, have you checked out the view?

Quite happy with how everything turned out! No idea yet where I’m going to take my blog pics.

But for now…

To bed with me!

PS: Are you still voting? :)

Entry filed under: What I Wore.

casual friday candy-coated, soda-shop frock

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenny  |  August 16, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    so cute, I love it!

    Reply
    • 2. Cara  |  August 16, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      thaaaanks!! I can’t wait to see you THIS WEEKEND! Wall fun! Too bad we’re gonna have to split the parties, but it’ll still be great to see everyone.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


20-something Chicagoan, pop culture lover, and graduate of the Clinton Kelly School of Fashion, sharing & snarking on shoes, frocks, jackets, patterns, textures, trends, celebs & more

Contact

hereslookingatshoeskid (@) gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter, kid!

Archives

Baby, one more time...

  • 181,201 hits since 12/29/2009

