casual friday

August 13, 2010 at 10:24 am 1 comment

TGIF, am I right?

Super simple look today, but one I haven’t featured, so posting anyway – although there is really something to be said for simple clothes that are easy to wear and just make you feel good.

White shirt: Mossimo boyfriend tee (size M) from Target; button-up pinkish-red skirt: Sitwell (size 12), bought off eBay a few years ago for less than $10; brown leather (FAVORITE) belt: Target.

White wedges: American Eagle by Payless.

Beaded headband… I cannot remember. I think it may have been a gift from my mom or my cousin Sarah, but the origin is escaping me at the moment. Earrings: TJ Maxx (I think). Necklace: Fossil.

Hope everyone has fun weekend plans. As for me, tomorrow is moving day! I can’t wait. Seriously excited – and very appreciative for the friends who’ve been helping me prep & move thus far!

In closing, please vote! :)

Entry filed under: What I Wore. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

a little bird told me all moved in

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sue  |  August 13, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Super simple but super cute! See you tomorrow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


20-something Chicagoan, pop culture lover, and graduate of the Clinton Kelly School of Fashion, sharing & snarking on shoes, frocks, jackets, patterns, textures, trends, celebs & more

Contact

hereslookingatshoeskid (@) gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter, kid!

Archives

Baby, one more time...

  • 182,358 hits since 12/29/2009

