nerd alert!

February 2, 2010 at 9:48 am 3 comments

Hm, what could it be? What’s that there?

HMMMM… anyone hungry for delicious ham?

Why yes, that is a Dharma Looking Glass Station tee! In celebration of the premiere of the final season of LOST tonight, I am showin’ the pride! :D Tehe.

Jeans: American Eagle, boots: Steve Madden, jacket: Ann Taylor Loft, tee: um… ABC.com. :)

Entry filed under: As Seen on TV, What I Wore. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

orange-to-gold gradient flower power

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jackie  |  February 2, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    I keep wanting to buy a Dharma shirt. I should just go ahead and do it, it’s the last season!

    In other words, I totally approve of this outfit. *thumbs up!*

    Reply
    • 2. Cara  |  February 2, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      You totally should! I would also direct your attention to the Cafe Press LOST store here:

      http://shop.cafepress.com/losttv?src=hph3

      I want so much of it! Esp. the Dharma coffee mug(s). :D

      My shirt has the LOST logo on the back of it… and I don’t think any of the others do, so that’s kinda lame / ruins the hook a little bit. But whatever, I wanted the bunny. :)

      Reply
  • 3. Amy M.  |  February 9, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    OMG. I must have that shirt.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


20-something Chicagoan, pop culture lover, and graduate of the Clinton Kelly School of Fashion, sharing & snarking on shoes, frocks, jackets, patterns, textures, trends, celebs & more

Contact

hereslookingatshoeskid (@) gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter, kid!

Archives

Baby, one more time...

  • 183,822 hits since 12/29/2009

