that boy is a monster

January 3, 2010 at 5:04 pm 3 comments

Oh my word… in his oversized neon headphones and surely homemade monster hat, this guy is so cool I could pee myself.

Entry filed under: Honey No, I Spy. Tags: , .

black & golden girl does this dress make me look pregnant?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Valarie  |  January 4, 2010 at 12:25 am

    I can’t tell if you’re being sarcastic or not, but that guy is totally my hero. Seriously.

    Reply
    • 2. Cara  |  January 4, 2010 at 9:27 am

      I was. ;)

      Reply
      • 3. Valarie  |  January 6, 2010 at 1:46 am

        Aww, bum deal. He looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


20-something Chicagoan, pop culture lover, and graduate of the Clinton Kelly School of Fashion, sharing & snarking on shoes, frocks, jackets, patterns, textures, trends, celebs & more

Contact

hereslookingatshoeskid (@) gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter, kid!

Archives

Baby, one more time...

  • 182,360 hits since 12/29/2009

